Contact

County Port Authority of Krk

Trg bana Josipa Jelačića 5 
51500 Krk, Croatia
Phone number: +385 51 220 165 

Fax: +385 51 880 072 
e-mail: info@zluk.hr 
web: www.zluk.hr

Working hours

From Monday to Friday: 8:00 - 16:00
Client reception – Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 8:00 - 11:00

Port security officers contact

Valbiska 
mob.: 091/256 37 21
valbiska@zluk.hr

Njivice 
mob.: 091/603 62 55
njivice@zluk.hr

Omišalj 
mob.: 091/613 63 08

Malinska, Vantačić
mob.: 091/256 37 23
malinska@zluk.hr

Porat, Rova
mob.: 091/256 37 20

Krk, Dunat
mob.: 091/256 37 24
krk@zluk.hr

Punat, Stara Baška
mob.: 091/256 37 26  
punat@zluk.hr

Baška
mob.: 091/256 37 27
baska@zluk.hr

Šilo, Lokvišća, Vrbnik
mob.: 091/256 37 28
silo@zluk.hr

Klimno, Čižići, Soline
mob.: 091/256 37 29
klimno@zluk.hr